Arvon Township School Board

Reorganizational Meeting Minutes

January 14, 2022

Roll Call: M. DeLine, L. Griffith, K. Wiseman, N. Wahmhoff, Absent K. Laramore.

Motion to Adopt Agenda by N. Wahmhoff, 2nd by K. Wiseman, all in favor.

Nomination of Mary DeLine as President by N. Wahmhoff, 2nd by L. Griffith, M. DeLine accepted the nomination.

Nomination of Natalie Wahmhoff as Vice President by L. Griffith, 2nd by M. DeLine. N. Wahmhoff accepted the nomination.

Nomination of K. Laramore as Treasurer by L. Griffith, 2nd by K. Wiseman, K. Laramore indicated she would accept the nomination if so nominated.

Nomination of K. Wiseman as Secretary by M. DeLine, 2nd by N. Wahmhoff, K. Wiseman initially accepted but later declined.

Nomination of L. Griffith as Secretary by K. Wiseman, 2nd by N. Wahmhoff, L. Griffith accepted the nomination.

Motion to add new officers to bank accounts. N/A no change to officers this year.

Motion to keep current auditors. N/A

Motion to keep the rate of pay for board members the same as 2021 by K. Wiseman, 2nd by N. Wahmhoff, all in favor.

Motion to use IRS Mileage rate of .58.5 per mile by N. Wahmhoff, 2nd by K. Wiseman, all in favor.

Motion to keep the meeting schedule 2nd Friday of the month at 4:30 p.m. by N. Wahmhoff, 2nd by K. Wiseman, all in favor. Any changes will be posted on the front door three days prior to the meeting.

Motion to delegate M. DeLine as delegate for CCASB with K. Wiseman as alternate by L. Griffith, 2nd by N. Wahmhoff. All in favor.

Motion to keep copier and fax charges the same as 2021 by L. Griffith, 2nd by K. Wiseman, all in favor.

Motion to adjourn meeting at 5:40 p.m. by N. Wahmhoff, 2nd by K. Wiseman, all in favor.

M. DeLine, President

L. Griffith, Secretary