ARVON TOWNSHIP SCHOOL BOARD Special Meeting Minutes MEETING VIA ZOOM February 24, 2021, 6:30 PM

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call: Linda Griffith, Natalie Wahmhoff, Mary DeLine, School Personnel: Christina Waara, teacher; Andrea Olsen, Office manager.

Visitors: Kristy Laramore, Terry Lerma

The meeting was called to order by President Mary Deline at 6:26.

Agenda adopted by MMS Wahmhoff and Griffith

Minutes of February 9, 2021 approved by Wahmhoff and Griffith. All in favor.

Personnel:

Andrea Olsen was Hired by the Board to be the new Business Manager, she will be added to all bank accounts for signature. All in favor.

Ms Waara will assume the position as Lead Teacher. All in Favor.

Ms. Hemilla will add 5 hours per week as long as needed. All in Favor.

Official letter of resignation received from N. Soli. Her verbal resignation was previously accepted by the board.

Kristy Laramore nominated to Trustee by MMS Griffith, Wahmhoff and DeLine Kyle Wiseman nominated to Trustee by MMS Griffith, DeLine. Wahmhoff abstained The third applicant Terry Lerma will receive a letter thanking her for her interest and we will keep her name on file.

Griffith will contact the two nominees to swear in for office.

Next Meeting Date: March 9, 2021. VIA Zoom Meeting adjourned at 6:43 on MMS Wahmhoff and Griffith

Mary DeLine, President Mary De Lune

Linda Griffith, Secretar