## ARVON TOWNSHIP SCHOOL BOARD REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING JANUARY 12, 2021 6:00 PM

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll call Via Zoom: Mary DeLine, Natalie Wahmhoff, Linda Griffith, Heather Stiebe

Staff present: Diane Paulsen, Lori Johnson

Visitors: None

Nomination for President: Soli motioned, Wahmhoff seconded, Heather Stiebe for president, Stiebe accepted the nomination . All in favor

Nomination for Vice-President: Deline motioned, Soli seconded, Linda Griffth for Vice President, Griffth accepted the nomination. All in favor

Nomination for Secretary: Soli motioned, Griffith seconded, Mary DeLine for Secretary, DeLine accepted the nomination. All in favor

Nomination for Treasure: Griffith motioned, DeLine seconded, Nancy Soli for Treasure, Soli accepted the nomination. All in favor

Nomination for Trustee: Soli motioned, Griffith seconded, Natalie Wahmhoff for Trustee, Wahmhoff accepted the nomination. All in favor

All in favor to keep Board member meeting pay the same for the 2021 year.

Motion made by Soli and seconded by Griffth to take Sue Bollech off bank documents/accounts as a signer and make newly nominated Mary DeLine the second signer. All in Favor

Motion made by Griffth and seconded by Soli to keep Ruukila, Negro and Associates as the Schools auditor.

Motion made by DeLine and seconded by Soli to keep the meeting date as the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm. Any special meeting or changes to the date and/or time will be posted to the front door of the school three (3) days prior to meeting. All in favor

Motion made by Griffth and seconded by DeLine to keep following the IRS mileage rate, current rate is \$.56 per mile. All in favor.

Motion made by Soli and seconded by Griffth to nominate DeLine as the CCASB delegate, DeLine accepted the nomination. All in favor

Motion made by DeLine and seconded by Griffth to nominate Soli as the alternate CCASB delegate, Soli accepted the nomination. All in favor.

Motion made by Soli and seconded by DeLine to keep the copier and fax charges the same as the previous year. All in Favor

Meeting adjourned at 6:30 pm, MMS Stiebe and Soli.

Tind Driffth vp acting president

Mary DeLine, secretary