ARVON TOWNSHIP SCHOOL BOARD SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES VIA ZOOM DECEMBER 30, 2020, 6:00 PM

Roll Call: Mary DeLine, Sue Bollech, Diane Paulsen, Heather Stiebe, Linda Griffith, Natalie Wahmhoff.

President Heather Stiebe called the meeting to order at 6:01 PM.

After a brief discussion re Lamers Bus Lines on MMS DeLine and Bollech to accept Lamers Memorandum of Understanding Contract for 2020-21). All ayes by DeLine, Bollech, Stiebe and Griffith. Soli nay. Motion passed.

Stiebe will sign the Memorandum of Understanding (Contract) covering the 2020-21 School Year so that it can be delivered to Lamers ASAP.

On MMS Soli and Griffith, the meeting adjourned at 6:09 PM.

HEATHER STIEBE, President

SUSAN A. BOLLECH, Secretary

Next Meeting Date: January 12, 2021 at 6:00 PM

(Please note: On January's Agenda, the Scholarship will be discussed.